Metamorphosis 

I’ve been writing this blog for quite some time now and have decided it’s time to broaden its scope. I am a fiction writer mostly and only write poetry and prose-poetry for a bit of ‘exercise’ when I’m not writing other stuff – novels and short fiction. I have written an adult literary novel which did the rounds of publishers but never made the cut. My latest effort is a young adult novel that is now under consideration (fingers crossed.) As a way of venturing into self-publishing and self-promotion (something I am not at all cut out for) I thought I might publish some previously published short stories and perhaps some unpublished fiction (depending how brave/foolhardy I am.) Hopefully you’ll find a moment to read the longer writing…

Leave a Reply

